ANNUAL RESOLUTIONS OF ALL OF THE MEMBERS OF

LINUX PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTE INC.

The undersigned, being all of the members of LINUX PROFESSIONAL INSTITUTE INC., a Canadian not-for-profit corporation (the "Corporation"), and being entitled to vote on the resolutions hereinafter set forth as if the same had been submitted at a meeting of the members of the Corporation duly called and held for the purpose of acting on resolutions, does hereby resolve, in lieu of an annual meeting of the members of the Corporation, as follows:

1. That the following persons be and the same are hereby re-elected or re-appointed directors of the Corporation to hold such office until the next annual meeting of the members of the Corporation or the enactment of signed resolutions in lieu thereof or until their successors are duly elected or appointed:

Jon Hall
Evan Leibovitch
Charles S. Mead
Torsten Scheck
Bryan Smith
Christopher Fron
Dorothy Gordon

- 2. That the audited financial statements of the Corporation for the year ending December 31, 2019 be approved and adopted and any two directors of the Corporation are authorized to sign the same to evidence such approval.
- 3. That Kwart and Company, chartered professional accountants, are appointed as auditors of the Corporation to hold office until the next annual meeting of the members or until a successor is duly appointed.
- 4. That all resolutions, acts and proceedings of the directors and officers of the Corporation enacted, passed, made, done or taken during the preceding year as set forth or referred to in the minutes of the Corporation or in the financial statements submitted to the members of the Corporation are ratified, confirmed and approved.

* * * * *

The foregoing resolutions are hereby consented to by the signatures of the members of the Corporation on June 8th, 2020.

Torsten Scheck