RSS
Webinars
LPIC-1 review image

Ask Me Anything: LPI Membership & PDU Workshop

February 24, 2021

Missed the webinar? Watch the recording

Join Linux Professional Institute (LPI) members and community on February 24, 2021 from 10:00AM EST - 11:00AM EST for an Ask Me Anything (AMA) deep dive in answering your questions around the LPI membership program and how to claim your PDUs.

Linux Professional Institute (LPI) is a member-based organization made up of its professional certification holders. For information on LPI membership, please visit our website.

If you would like to prepare for the webinar ahead of time, please read through the membership site and submit any questions that you are looking to get answered to webinars@lpi.org by February 19th. We will prepare to answer your questions during the webinar.

Tune into this webinar to learn more about;

  • what the membership program means to you, personally, 
  • how to claim your PDUs
  • feedback on how to improve the program is welcome!

Come prepared with questions! Register Now. You can also live stream the webinar here!

When is this webinar being hosted in your time zone?

  • Tokyo (Feb 25) 12:00 AM
  • Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna 4:00 PM
  • Sao Paulo 12:00 PM
  • Lima 10:00 AM