RSS
Webinars
Feb 27th webinar image

Why you need Linux Knowledge (Japanese)

February 27, 2021

Missed the webinar? Watch the recording

Join us for a Linux Professional Institute (LPI) webinar focued on why Linux knowledge is imperative to understand. This webinar will be hosted by Masayuki Nishimura on 2021-02-27 (Thu) 13:00 JST. Masayuki will walk us through; 

  • what you need to know about capacity planning
  • the beneficial way to study,
  • and why you should get LPIC-2

Register now!

When is this webinar being hosted in your time zone?

  • Toronto (Feb 26) 11:00 PM
  • Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna 5:00 AM
  • Sao Paulo 1:00 AM
  • Lima 11:00 PM