RSS
Webinars
Linux Beginners Series: How to Start Learning Linux logo

Linux Beginners Series: How to Start Learning Linux

August 08, 2020 - 1:00PM CST

The Linux Professional Institute (LPI) Linux Beginners Series: How to start learning linux webinar will be hosted by Masahiro Kaido, TSE Corporation on 2020-08-08 (Sat) 13:00 JST. He will discuss the important basics for Linux beginners.

Participate to learn more about;

  • the exam objectives prior to taking the Linux Essentials exam,
  • the exam structure,
  • and why obtaining your certification will be professionally beneficial

Register now! Come prepared with questions.

Linux Professional Institute

Linux Professional Institute (LPI) is the global certification standard and career support organization for open source professionals. With more than 175,000 certification holders, it's the world’s first and largest vendor-neutral Linux and open source certification body. LPI has certified professionals in over 180 countries, delivers exams in multiple languages, and has hundreds of training partners.

When is this webinar being hosted in your time zone?

  • Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome (6:00AM UTC+2)
  • Toronto, New York (12:00AM UTC-4)
  • Sao Paulo (1:00AM UTC-3)
  • Lima (11:00PM UTC-5)