RSS
Webinars
Board Elections webinar #4

LPI Board Elections: Have your say

January 08, 2021

Missed the webinar? Watch the recording

For the first time, Linux Professional Institute (LPI) is opening community nominations for its Board of Directors to be voted on by LPI Members in the spring of 2021. This webinar is part 4 of a series addressing how Members of LPI will be able to make an informed choice when they vote for the organization's Board of Directors.

In this webinar you'll learn about:

  • Who can vote
  • How the Candidates get on the ballot
  • How to find out more about the Candidates
  • How to vote
  • How the votes will be counted
  • How and where the final vote will be announced

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session at which all questions about the LPI Director election process will be addressed.

Come prepared with questions!

Register Now. This webinar will be recorded and shared on the LPI YouTube channel afterwards.

For more information, visit our website or watch the recording of the previous webinars: Part 1 | Part 2 | Part 3.

When is this webinar being hosted in your time zone?

  • Tokyo (Jan 9) 12:00AM
  • Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna 4:00PM
  • Sao Paulo 12:00PM
  • Lima 10:00AM